Library Advisory Board


  • 1 - 2 p.m.
  • The 1st Wednesday of each month
  • Tate Haney Conference Room

Unless necessitated by Library business, no meetings are scheduled during July and August.


Library Advisory Board members are appointed for a 5 year term by the Mayor of Bentonville and approved by the Bentonville City Council.

  • Megan Bolinder
  • Katie Gottlieb
  • Aaron Jones
  • Elaine Kerr
  • Judy Marquess
  • Kimberly Seay
  • Nathan Pollet


  • Hadi Dudley, Chair
  • Chuck Pribbernow, Friends
  • Octavio Sanchez, City Council
  • Michelle Vargas, Secretary
  • Foundation Representative


As representatives of our local community, board members volunteer their service by advising the Library Director on all aspects of library activities.