27

Electric Department

Location
608 Southeast Third Street Bentonville, AR 72712
Hours
Monday - Friday
7:30am - 4:00pm
Contact
Pay Your Bill 479-271-3100 x 1
Business Hours 479-271-3135
After Hours 1-800-286-1262
Quick Links

Welcome to the Bentonville Electrical Utility Department web page. To pay your bill, setup new service, stop existing service, or for general questions regarding your bill, please call 479-271-3100 and select option #1.  The Electric Engineering and Construction office will provide you with access to specific staff contacts and general information for the design/construction/maintenance of the overhead and underground electric lines.

The primary objectives of the Bentonville Electrical Utility Department are to provide and maintain safe, low cost, reliable and efficient electrical power to our customers and citizens, to be responsive to electrical emergencies and outages, and to represent the City of Bentonville to the fullest of our abilities.

In the construction and maintaining of it's system, the Bentonville Electrical Utility Department provides engineering and design, overhead and underground line construction,metering information, and powerline easement tree trimming and removal.

Arkansas One Call Smart Devices

Engineering Director
Travis Matlock, PE
(479) 271-3135
tmatlock@bentonvillear.com

Systems Engineer
Wayman Thurman, PE
(479)271-3135
wthurman@bentonvillear.com

Construction Manager
Doug Charest
(479) 271-3135
dcharest@bentonvillear.com

Electric Secretary
Debbi Bush
(479) 271-3135
dbush@bentonvillear.com

Engineering Technician
Charlie Barnes
(479) 271-3135
cbarnes@bentonvillear.com

Engineering Technician
April Hayes
(479) 271-3135
ahayes@bentonvillear.com