24

    View Full Calendar of Events

Fire Department

Location
Station 1
800 SW A Street
Hours
Business Hours
7:30-4:30
Monday-Friday
Contact
EMERGENCY 911

Non-emergency
(479)271-3151
Quick Links

The Bentonville Fire Department is committed to excellence in customer service providing the citizens of Bentonville with superior fire protection and emergency medical services.

 

The Bentonville Fire Department is a full service professional fire department providing fire prevention, community education, fire suppression, fire investigation, vehicle and technical rescue, paramedic level emergency medical services and hazardous materials response. The department has six fire stations strategically located throughout the city to minimize response times to all who need our services. The Insurance Services Office (ISO) rates areas based on their ability to combat structural fires and has awarded the City of Bentonville a Class 2 rating, with 10 being the worst rating and 1 being the best rating.  Please click on our Customer Satisfaction Survey to let us know how we are doing and how we can help you.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                     

        ISO Class 2                                                                                                                                                                                                                         


Brent Boydston
Fire Chief
(479)-271-5927
bboydston@bentonvillear.com

Deputy Chief Kevin Boydston
Special Operations
479-696-0248
kboydston@bentonvillear.com

Deputy Chief Curtis Sharp
Facilities, EMS and Compliance
479-271-0170
csharp@bentonvillear.com

Division Chief Rod Hughes
Fire Marshal
rhughes@bentonvillear.com

 

Division Chief Clark Wilkerson
Training Officer
cwilkerson@bentonvillear.com

Linda Allen
Administrative Assistant
lallen@bentonvillear.com