Information Technology

Location
City Hall
117 West Central Ave
Bentonville, AR 72712
Hours
Monday - Friday
8:00am - 4:30pm
Contact
Fax:
479-271-5916
Quick Links

We are the driving force behind all of the City's information, technology, and geopraphic based infrastructure. This is accomplished through extensive experience and research from our staffed employees along with software and hardware based resources. We facilitate the Citys' computer related needs and provide reliable connectivity to and from public online resources, and offer a enterprise class geographic information system for public use.

Mission Statement

"Provide accountability and accessibility to the City's Information Technology, and optimize funds budgeted to this mission. Achieved by real time equipment and software inventories, staffed technical support and extensive pricing of purchases."

Jonathan Rogers
I T Manager
(479) 271-5911
jrogers@bentonvillear.com

Dennis Hayes
Systems Administrator
(479) 271-3127
dhayes@bentonvillear.com

Don Chase
Network Administrator
(479) 418-7149
dchase@bentonvillear.com

Jeremy Crowder
I T Tech
(479) 696-0307
jcrowder@bentonville.arkansas.gov

Kevin Folsom
I T Tech
(479) 271-5989
kfolsom@bentonvillear.com

Bryan Tucker
I T Tech
(479) 271-593889
btucker@bentonvillear.com

Jim Wheeless
GIS Coordinator
(479) 271-5926
jwheeless@bentonvillear.com

Kyle Gjeruldsen
GIS Technician III
(479) 271-5926
kgjeruldsen@bentonvillear.com

Toni Foerster
GIS Technician
(479) 271-6852
tfoerster@bentonvillear.com