Library Advisory Board

405 S Main Street
Bentonville, AR 72712
Mon - Thurs 9:00am - 8:00pm
Fri - Sat 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun - Closed
479-271-3192 ph
Quick Links

Volunteers Representing Our Community


Library Advisory Board members are appointed for a 5 year term by the Mayor of Bentonville and approved by the Bentonville City Council.  As representatives of our local community, board members volunteer their service by advising the Library Director on all aspects of library activities.

Meeting Schedule

The Library Advisory Board meets the 1st Wednesday each month, 1:00-2:00 PM in the Tate Haney Conference Room.  Unless necessitated by Library business, no meetings are scheduled during July and August.

Board Members


Megan Bolinder

Katie Gottlieb

Aaron Jones

Elaine Kerr

Judy Marquess

Kimberly Seay

Nathan Pollet




Hadi Dudley, Chair

Octavio Sanchez, City Council

Foundation Representative

Chuck Pribbernow, Friends

Michelle Vargas, Secretary